## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 68 OF 2017 &IA NO. 215 OF 2017

AND

APPEAL NO. 69 OF 2017 & IA NO. 216 OF 2017

AND

APPEAL NO. 78 OF 2017 & IA NO. 222 OF 2017

Dated: 1st August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J.Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Indian Wind Power Association ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Kumar Mihir

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Mr. Tushar Mathur

Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-2

Mr. Soumik Ghosh

Mr. Ajay Tiwari for R-4

## <u>ORDER</u>

List these matters on <u>20.09.2017.</u> In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I.J.Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson